Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ocean Medical Clinic

Cosmetic Dermatologist located in Mission Terrace, Outer Mission, San Francisco, CA

11 total reviews

Ocean Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie G.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. Yuen is a master at what he does. He is kind, and listens very carefully, will make subtle changes or more dramatic one, depending on what you want. I drive a long way to see him now.
Gayle W.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always a comfortable experience here... Dr Yuen is gentle, informative and I’m always happy with my results!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr.Yuen is amazing, he always does an excellent job and targets the exact areas. I have been going to Dr.Yuen for over 2 years now for botox and have recommended him to all my friends. I love my smooth skin!
Vanessa R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent service!
Sabah S.
Submitted 12/03/20
I highly recommend him! Took his time to achieve what I wanted.
Sabrina A.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr yuen is the best injector! Very honest and makes you super comfortable.
Edith N.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. YUEN has been my face specialist for almost 16years.His ability to keep a sparkle in your eye and boost your heart with his skills of any facial needs have been impeccable and greatly appreciated by me. Very concerned about giving you your best look. I enjoy seeing his work on my Face!
Gayle W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional. Started my appointment on time and no pain involved. I am always happy with my services here. Thank you Dr. Yuen
Rosa E.
Submitted 06/17/20
My first time doing my lips. I was super nervous but doctor Yuen is super kind and profesional and he make me feel confortable after he explain me the process. I felt no pain and everything was super fast..
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Saw Dr Yuen in his new Oroville location on 8/21 for botox and fillers. I am so excited we have this service in our small town now. Had a great experience and amazing results. Would highly recommend and will be back for other services.
Ginger R.
Submitted 08/18/18
I always enjoy Dr. Yuen, he is patient and kind and has a great approach. Does a terrific job and it doesn't break the bank.
What we offer

Cosmetic Services